INTRODUCTION

27 Apr

Hello everyone, this is my very 1st blog post, so bear with me.  I intend to show you some of my personal style by what I wear. 

 I mostly wear scrubs (uggh! I know!), but on the rare occasions that I am able to get dressed in “regular” clothes, I like to express myself through what I wear.  So you may notice that I won’t have a post everyday, but will post a few looks at a time when I do.  So here I go! Thanks for stopping by. I welcome your feedback.

                         Dress: vintage

                          Blazer: Gap

                          Belt: vintage

                          Pin: thrift store

                          Shooties: Guess

Leave a Reply

