Butternut and Brown

21 May

I love the color combination of this outfit.  I pretty much like brown with everything!  I added the orange (which I also love with brown) accessories for a nice pop of color! The shirt, I was actually purchasing for my son, then I thought it would look good with this skirt that I had. So I kept it for myself! (But he can have it now!)

Shirt: Paper Denim and Cloth

Skirt: Thrift store

Clutch: Thrift store

Shoes: Aldo

Bracelets: South Street

Necklace: Thrift store

Watch: Kenneth Cole

Leave a Reply

