More NYC

3 Jul

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Definitely wayyyyyyyyyyyyy too many photos to post! I never realized how amazing the architecture was in NYC! Especially the churches! I was in awe of the intricate details put into the churches. BEAUTIFUL! Living so close to NY all my life, I took for granted the history and beauty of the city. Always going there for a specific purpose and never just to “take in” the city itself. I definitely recommend it, even to the native New Yorkers who haven’t ever done those”tourist” things themselves. I think most of us take for granted the city or towns we live in; there is history everywhere in our great country. I challenge all of you to visit the areas and historical sites of your city.  Enjoy!!!!

Shirt: Vintage

Shorts: Vintage Levis

Shoes: Michael Kors

Pouch:Thrifted

Leave a Reply

