Sunday Best

11 Jul

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bought these culottes (yes, not a skirt!) during my trip to NYC a couple of weeks ago. Once I tried them on, I knew I had to buy them! They also came in two other colors too, which I was tempted to buy at least one of them; but showed some restraint, for once, since I usually have a moment of weakness while shopping and will buy pieces in multiples when I find something I like (“said while patting myself on the back!”).

Tank: H&M

Missoni Culottes: Century 21

Shoes: Coach

Sunglasses: Nine West

Necklace: Noir (QVC)

Scarf: Gucci

Earrings: Thrifted

Bracelet: Vintage

Watch: MK

Bag: Random

One Response to “Sunday Best”

  1. Kerissa August 3, 2011 at 08:55 #

    Definitely a best summer look. Pairing the culottes with the white tank allowed them to shine and shine they did! You’re really good at thrifting as well as mixing the old with the new.

Leave a Reply

