Linen in the Summertime

19 Jul

There’s nothing like wearing linen in the summertime! Definitely is a summer must-have. Cool, comfy and always chic. The only downfall is those darn wrinkles! I can never seem to do a good ironing job. But, oh well, I tried. I got  the length altered a little, but I like wearing my slacks long so that I can wear heels with them. I thought my geometric, wooden platforms looked good with these pants. What do you think?

Top: Marc Jacobs (old)

Pants: Moschino Cheap and Chic

Belt: Old Navy

Platforms: M. Kors

Clutch: Vintage

Cuff: JC Penny

One Response to “Linen in the Summertime”

  1. Kerissa August 3, 2011 at 08:52 #

    Love the soft pink and white. I agree linen is always a win. The wooden platforms are different but cute. Are they painful to walk in for long periods?

Leave a Reply

