Twin Towers

25 Jul

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I wore this outfit to go shopping for paint and stuff to do some redecorating in my house. These cutoffs are my go to shorts for any and everything! I’ve had them for many many many years and will never get rid of them. To me, cutoff denim is always in style, not just a trend. My favorite thing about them is the way they slouch. Sooo comfy!

P.S.: Forgive the shiny face; it is very hot and humid out! (can you say a heat index of 115degrees! Muy Caliente!!!)

Hat: Random

Shirt: Vintage

Shorts: Marc Jacobs

Belt: Thrifted

Booties: Vintage

Jewelry: Random

Leave a Reply

