Lace Bottoms

8 Aug

 

 

 

This was what I wore on Friday. These pictures don’t show the details of the shorts very well. They are actually like an army green plaid with touches of black and a little red. Now that I look back, I should’ve put on a red belt but at the time, in the house, the red actually looked orange and the orange belt that I have didn’t look right. I bought these shorts because I liked how the little bit of lace peeked out from the bottom. It gives a little edge to what is really just a conservative style and pattern. I wore the cream tank to make the outfit a little less dark. The tank has some sheer details on the front and back which I tried to show in the one picture. I’ve been wearing alot of head coverings and/or my hair up because it is just too hot to have your hair down! (to me anyway!)

Tank: Random (Marshalls last yr)

Shorts: D&G (Century 21)

Belt: UO

Shoes: M. Kors (old)

Necklace: Thrifted

Headband: H&M

Sunglasses: Nine West (TJ Maxx)

Watch: M. Jacbobs

Bracelets: JC Penny

Leave a Reply

