Cowtown Girl

5 Sep

 

Saturday- Wore this outfit to go to my son’s football game today. I was going for a boho/rugged- look. I didn’t realize that I would be ‘theme dressing’ today (honestly, this was just a coincidence!). Decided to take a ride to Cowtown since we were going to be over there early. For those of you who don’t know what Cowtown is, it’s a huge flea market in South Jersey that is open on Tuesdays and Saturdays. Various different types of things are sold out there from cosmetics, candy, food, clothing, electronics, jewelry and much more! A little bit of this and a little bit of that, depending on what you’re looking for. I wasn’t looking for anything specific, just browsing and eating. This area where I took the pics is where the cows, horses, and bulls are housed. They actually have a rodeo on Tuesday or Thursday (I don’t remember which one) nights all summer thru the end of September. I’ve never been though (my husband did when he was younger), maybe next year since my son did ask about it when we were out there (I’m not an outdoorsy/animal/dirt and dust type person but it could be fun!).

Top: Marshalls

Shorts: A.N.A. (JCPenny)

Belt: Abercrombie&Fitch (very old)

Boots: Timberland (B.Coat Factory)

Jewelry: Random

Headscarf: Gucci

Leave a Reply

