Game Time

11 Sep

 

Saturday: Season opener for my son’s football team. Also, just happens to be the team that my cousin’s son plays for (but he’s two teams younger than my son and his daughter, pictured above, cheers for the team one year younger than my son’s team). Didn’t see Lil E play (their game was just too early, like 4 hours before my son’s, but caught 1/2 of T’s game that she cheered for. This time of the year is just too hot for f-ball. The sun seems like it is sooo hot at this time! But then by the evening, when it’s time for my son’s game to start, it gets chilly because the sun goes down. It just makes it so difficult to know what to wear and be comfortably appropriate for the weather. So I chose a shirt with rolled sleeves and pants (in our team colors, yeah to me for team spirit! It will probably never happen again though!) that were both light weight. Also, going to start taking pics of girls (or guys) in cute, stylish outfits (we’ll see if I can be bold enough to just ask strangers if I could take their pics) so here are my other cousin’s two daughters, looking cute and stylish (as usual)! How was your Saturday? Enjoy what’s left of the weekend!

Top: H&M

Pants: Thrifted

Wedges: M.Kors (old, old)

Hat: Gap

Necklace: Thrifted

Watch: M. Jacobs

Other Jewelry: Random

Leave a Reply

