Red Eye

16 Oct

Saturday: So today was pretty warm, but veryyy windy! I had my son’s f-ball game so I wanted to be warm enough (night game), but not too hot during the early part of the day. I found these jeans while shopping @ Designer Consigner back during the summer (along with some silk Rachel Comey shorts that will have to wait until next summer to premiere). They are in perfect condition, almost brand new but without the tags! And the price was beyond reasonably low for Burberry! The sweater is lightweight and was perfect to wear with the vest (the vest helped to shield the wind). The boots I got for extra 50% the already marked down price. They are corduroy and super comfy! I wish they would’ve had them in black too cause I would’ve bought them too! ( I do buy in multiples when I really like something and esp. if the price can’t be beaten!). Sorry the photos are too dark, red eye, etc.; didn’t have my “photographer” around during the daylight hours, so we had to take these in the dark (he tried messing around with diff. settings and this is what we got; I posted the blurry ones cause I like how they look). So what was your Saturday like? Hope you enjoy the rest of what’s left of the weekend!

Vest: American Living (JCP)

Sweater: XXI (Forever 21)

Jeans: Burberry

Belt: Old Navy

Boots: Cooperative (UO)

Hat: Random

Scarf: Boscovs

Watch: M.Kors

Bracelets: (R)Vintage; (L) Shamballa Bracelt (NYC)

Nails: “DJ” (UO)

Leave a Reply

