Birthday Things

24 Oct

One day this past week we celebrated my birthday @ the job. We celebrate everyone’s birthday by buying them gifts that are relevant to their life and of course, something we know they will enjoy. So everyone knows that I have a passion for fashion (in addition to being a dental hygienist and an RN), so this year they decided to buy me things that would help feed the fashion facet of my life! They know how I love the Goodie Goodie (Goodwill), so the gift card for there is perfect! (who would have known they even have gift cards!). And the TJ Maxx/Marshalls gift card always works since I shop there often too. And I’ve already put the body form to work (you’ll see in future posts). I’ll post some of the things I buy with the gift cards later. So thanks again to my BDD family for the gifts!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

