Double Dots

13 May

Saturday: I wore this for a day of shopping for a client. Something comfy and cool for this 80 degree day! I chose to layer this sheer top with the neon pink tank because I like the combo of the pink with the navy. For that matter, I pretty much like most colors with navy. I consider navy to be a versatile neutral. I didn’t exactly keep these shoes on for the shopping. I changed to some flat sandals for extra comfort. But even they start to hurt my ankles because they are too flat! To me, no matter what you wear on your feet, if you do alot of walking, everything starts to hurt, even sneakers! Tomorrow is Mother’s Day, I hope everyone has a good one! Do you have plans? Enjoy and have a Blessed Day!

Sheer Top: American Eagle (TJ Maxx or Marshall’s)

Tank: JCP

Shorts: GAP (old)

Shoes: Footprints Shoe Store (very old)

Scarf: Vintage

Jewelry: Random; Thrifted; JCP; Fossil

Leave a Reply

