Memorial Day 2012

28 May

Monday: Just a little family gathering for the holiday. My nephews had fun running thru the sprinkler (and my son). The kids always have a great time playing, running around outside. We had some good bbq food and enjoyed some cake for dessert. Yesterday was my sister’s b-day so we had the cake for her. Always enjoy the times spent with my family. We always have a great time laughing, talking and reminiscing as my aunt with memory of an elephant reminds everyone of stories from the past. Most of the time she is the only one who remembers, lol! She has this crazy ability to remember EVERYTHING and everyone and everyone’s birthdays and everyone’s children’s birthdays (get the picture)! But it’s always fun listening to her! How was your holiday? Too bad it’s over! Back to work tomorrow, well for you, not me cause I took off;). God Bless and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

