All About My Business

3 Jun

I’ve had this “suit” for a while but never wore it. I call it a suit, but I bought them separately on two separate occasions. They were actually made to be worn together (or separate with other things) because they are the same material and I believe they are from the same collection. Just a simple, classic black suit but I like the detail of the shoulder cuff that gives it a modern look. Wore these snake skin shoes to take the look from business/office looking to classic with a little edge. How do you add a twist to a business/office look? God Bless!

Jacket/Skirt: Michael Kors (TJ Maxx-old)

Shoes: Michael Kors (old)

Clutch: ? (old)

Jewelry: Random; Thrifted: Fossil; J.Crew

Necklace: JCP (old)

2 Responses to “All About My Business”

  1. ninetofly June 3, 2012 at 07:52 #

    What a classic suit…you look great! The shoes are hot! I tend to do the same thing pairing up a classic outfit with unexpected shoes and/or some not so classic accessories. You look great!

    ~Tavia

Leave a Reply

