Just Peachy

24 Jul

Sunday: Wore this to church.  It was dress down day which was perfect because I had to go celebrate my nephew’s b-day with the fam (Happy 23rd bday to my eldest nephew!). I didn’t need to pack extra clothes to change into after church, as I would usually have to do. I was inspired by so many wearing camo at the festival and decided to pull mine out. I purchased these probably about 6 yrs ago (worn only once), when I also bought the tan ones seen here. I picked them up from the young men’s department because I liked how they are more roomy and slouchy then a woman’s pair would be. To make it more feminine and wore this peach cropped sheer top I picked up several months ago. The shoes I had since last year and this is my second time wearing them. No reason for the lack of wear because I really do like ’em. They’re Jessica Simpson, which I am quite fond of most of her shoes. I can always find a pair from her that I love and they are priced right and actually pretty comfy! The turband I actually bought to wear with something else but goes with the shirt perfectly! What do you think of this look? God Bless!

Blouse: Joyce Leslie

Shorts: Union Bay (Kohl’s-very old)

Shoes: Jessica Simpson (Marshall’s???-old)

Necklace-Earring Set/Turband: BCF

Bracelets: Random; Fossil; Loehmann’s; J.Crew

Watch: M.Kors

Leave a Reply

