Navajo

28 Oct

This is an outfit worn last week. When I went to post it, along with the reasoning behind the pieces that I chose to wear and the styling, something funky happened with my computer and the post didn’t save. So, needless to say, I got frustrated and didn’t continue. So here it is today, without the dialogue because I just cannot go thru it again knowing that I had done it before to no avail. So please forgive me and continue to read the other posts I will be posting today. Anyways, you may be happy that I’m not talking (writing) as much as I usually do. I know I can talk too much sometimes. Thanks for reading and those of you who do comment. God Bless!

Top: Forever21 (old)

Jeans: Allen B (JCP)

Booties: Olsenboye (JCP)

Headscarf: Thrifted

Necklace: BCF

 

Leave a Reply

