Just Bright

6 Nov

Sunday: Wore this outfit to church today except with heels. I changed to these boots to be comfortable for my Goddaughters’ B-day party at the bowling alley. I love a bright, neon color. For some reason I’m always attracted to the neon yellow color over all the other neons. I usually try not to be matchy-matchy but I thought pairing the neon tuxedo striped jeans with the neon blouse would make for a better pop of color especially with the black. As far as trends go, neon is still in. Just be sure to pair it with darker colors for the Fall/Winter. Also, the tuxedo striped pant is another trend. Whether in jeans or slacks, the tuxedo striped pant is great look. I’ve actually been wearing this type of pant for quite a few years now. So I already own a few different pair, jeans and slacks, that I mean need to pull out of the archives. But anyway, this is an easy trend for everyone  to try. Not too over-the-top and can be look great on everyone of every age and body type. What trends have you or will you try this Fall/Winter? Hope everyone exercised their right to vote today! We do it as a family together. What a great experience to share with your children! God Bless!

Jacket: Worthington (JCP-old)

Shirt: A.N.A. (JCP)

Jeans: A.N.A. (JCP)

Boots: Ecote (UO)

Leave a Reply

