Owl

17 Dec

IMG_4938 IMG_4947 IMG_4954 IMG_4957

Sunday: Another day that allowed me to wear bare legs. Yeah, I have been definitely taking advantage of it! The sweater is one of three animal sweaters that I bought on a recent trip to Old Navy. I initially went to find the fox sweater that I saw on the commercial starring the actors from one of my favorite series of movies, “National Lampoon’s Vacation”. Well, this commercial is from Michelle’s favorite, “Christmas Vacation”. When I came across the fox sweater, to my surprise, they also had this owl one and one with 3 lambs. I don’t know why I am so obsessed with animal sweaters but I just had to buy all 3. I know they may seem a little juvenile, but I think it depends on how you style them. So I chose to style mine with a grown and sexy (not to me but to some), pencil skirt. I prefer to style a pencil skirt in a less sexy manner but to each her own. Thru on these old boots that I’ve worn all of 1x to complete the look. What do you think? Do you have piece you obsess over or buy often? God Bless!

Sweater: Old Navy

Button Down: American Eagle (very, very old)

Skirt: Worthington (JCP)

Boots: Tory Burch (old)

Leave a Reply

