A Reindeer and a Leopard

23 Dec

IMG_5032 IMG_5036IMG_5045IMG_5047

Sunday: So you know how I’m loving a graphic tee or sweatshirt nowadays and this one was no exception. There is a running theme this time of year about the “ugly Christmas sweater’. Well, this Christmas themed sweatshirt does not fit into that category (well to me anyway). I think it’s rather cool! How could you resist this reindeer looking dope in his sunnies. I couldn’t so that’s why I bought him home with me. I do understand that it could’ve gone wrong so I knew I had to style him up. Not the traditional Christmas red, I chose to wear this brick red coated jeans. I wanted to keep the proportions in check so since the sweatshirt is oversized and slim skinnies balance it out. And just to end a little touch of chic, I thought the leopard booties was a good touch. So what do you think? Do you or would you wear a holiday sweater? Well, one more shopping day left. Hope you enjoy your families and remember Jesus is the reason for the season. Without him, there would be no “CHRIST”-mas. So while your enjoying your festivities, honor the one who this day represents. God Bless!

Sweatshirt: Wal-mart

Jeans: Bisou Bisou (JCP)

Booties: Wild Rose? (BCF-old)

Earrings: Tory Burch (c/o toryburch.com)-old

Bracelets: BCBG; TJ Maxx; Random; Thrifted

Necklace: ? (don’t remember-old)

Leave a Reply

