Pencils and Sticks

13 Jan

IMG_5403 IMG_5406 IMG_5413 IMG_5426

Sunday: When I saw this pencil skirt in the store it reminded of the Dolce & Gabbana dress. Even though I love an allover floral print, I love the way this one is strategically placed down the sides elongating my legs. The nude heels elongates my legs even more. Who doesn’t want their legs to look longer? When a woman wears nude colored shoes it makes the legs look as if they go on for days (even with the ankle strap which can sometimes cut the legs off). Well, the real reason why I wore nude instead of black is because I didn’t want to wear the expected. But the leg thing is the bonus! Anyways, the skirt is high waist but I chose to wear this high low sweatshirt which doesn’t show off the waist. Maybe next time I’ll wear a more fitted top to show off the waist more. Hope you had a great weekend! Mine went too fast. But anyway. God Bless!

Black Shirt: ?

Sweatshirt: Joyce Leslie

Skirt: Worthington (JCP)

Shoes: Aldo (old)

Necklace: ? (BCF)

Leave a Reply

