Grid Locked

20 Jan

IMG_5474 IMG_5479 IMG_5482 IMG_5490 IMG_5493 IMG_5495

Saturday: Wearing one of the pieces I picked up yesterday. I paired this grid print sweater (which is actually a good weight/quality piece) with these slouchy skinnies. I love the slouch (of course) and also I like how this jeans have that ombre effect of black fading down into gray. The booties I purchased a couple of years ago, don’t remember exactly when but they been sitting there waiting for the day to be worn. So today was that day. Accessory wise, I usually don’t go for statement (big/bold) earrings and a statement (big/bold) necklace, at the same time but I decided to break that rule today. Sometimes you just have to be a rebel and break some rules! Enough chatter, let me go to bed so I don’t be yawning in church tomorrow. God Bless!

Sweater: F21

Jeans: Levis Low Twist Skinny (Marshall’s)

Booties: Promiscus (BCF)-old

Leave a Reply

