Counting Sheep

10 Feb

IMG_5574 IMG_5578 IMG_5602 IMG_5580

These photos are actually from last Friday. If you’re a regular reader of my blog, you may have noticed that I didn’t have a post for last week. Well, these are the photos that didn’t get posted. I usually post on Sundays but due to the Super Bowl I forgot and then other life things took place on Monday and doing a blog post wasn’t even on my radar the whole week (until yesterday my mom reminded me that she didn’t see a new post from last week). So I apologize for the absence but here you have last weeks pics. Nothing special, just jeans and a sweater to do errands in before the snow started. The jeans are vintage mom jeans. Not my mom’s jeans but “mom jeans” that I distressed myself. The sweater is the 3rd from ones I got from Old Navy a little while ago. Remember I already wore the fox one and the owl one seen in other posts. I like the juxtaposition of the quirkiness of the sweater with the toughness of the moto boots. Anyway, there you have it. Thanks for reading! God Bless!

Sweater: Old Navy

Shirt: JCP

Jeans: Vintage Lee

Boots: ?? (UO)

Leave a Reply

