Cappy

5 May

IMG_6766 IMG_6786 IMG_6797 IMG_6760 IMG_6791 IMG_6815 IMG_6785

Sunday: Still trying to get some wear out my “Winter” pieces. This skirt is something I thrifted about a year or so ago. I love a full skirted midi. It’s just so classic and gives me a vintage vibe that I like. I wore it with this knit that I’ve had for a few years. The skirt has a high waist that I wanted to show but my top options just didn’t give me the look I was going for so I had to cover it up. And of course, my favorite detail of the skirt is the pockets! I decided to keep the look a little more demure by wearing a lower height heel. I love a cap toe shoe. It just makes this simple mary jane heels a little more interesting. And they were super comfortable too (bonus!). Thanks for reading. I hope you had a great weekend! God Bless!

Sweater: GAP (very old)

Midi Skirt: Geiger (thrifted)

Shoes: Tahari (DSW)

Leave a Reply

