Wink Wink

13 Jul

IMG_8168 IMG_8173 IMG_8181 IMG_8197 IMG_8188 IMG_8177

Friday: I kind of just threw this outfit together to run out and grab something to eat. I knew it was raining but didn’t realize that we were having hurricane-like rains or else I would have worn my wellies. But anyways, I picked this sweater up a few months ago. As you can tell from my other posts, I love a graphic sweater with some kind of cutesie saying or graphic. I like that this one has cartoonish/comicbook type lettering. I was also drawn to the colors. How the pink pops against the gray and the blue-ish/purplish outlining and collar. I thought that I would make the look more quirky by wearing one of my many pairs of non-prescription glasses. The animal print booties just didn’t really “go with” the whole look but that’s why I liked it. Well, that’s it for now. Enjoy your weekend! God Bless!

Sweater: Old Navy (Clearance)

Jeans: F21 (very old)

Booties: Rampage

Leave a Reply

