Lam Lam

3 Sep

IMG_8988 IMG_8994 IMG_8993 IMG_8999

Friday: Finally wearing this Derek Lam for Kohl’s dress that a purchased several months ago. I decided to wear my gladiators with it to give it a more relaxed feel. Also because there is something about this pattern that goes so well with the gladiators. The total look was casual enough and appropriate to do a little more school shopping with Javar. I wasn’t blessed with any girls but 2 of my 3 boys are fashionistos (if that’s a word, lol; male counterpart to fashionistas) and love fashion as I do. So needless to say, whenever an opportunity arises, Javar wants to shop! Anyways, that’s about it for now. God Bless!

P.S.: I don’t know what was going on with my hair! The humidity had taken over (as usual) but I guess I should of checked the mirror and rearranged some things before taking the photos, oh well!

Dress: Derek Lam for Design Nation (Kohl’s)

Gladiator Sandals: gojane.com

Leave a Reply

