Not of This World

3 Sep

IMG_9032 IMG_9065 IMG_9038 IMG_9049 IMG_9058 IMG_9067

Sunday: I wanted to get another wear out of this skirt that I wore once last year. I love the length of this maxi! It’s just the right length for me to wear a shoe with a little height without having to go sky high. So my black flatforms, like the brown ones that I wore in the previous post, were perfect. This skirt could either go dressy or casual. I chose to mix it up and go casual by pairing it with a message tee (“Team Jesus”). I love what this brand of t-shirt (and other items) stands for. Not of this World, All about Jesus (An identity set apart to Save and Empower Lives). As Labor Day has now passed, will you still wear white? I probably will. Fashion Rule Breaker! Thanks for reading! God Bless!

Tee: NOTW (Family Christian Store); www.notw.com

Maxi Skirt: BCBG (Marshall’s)

Flatform Sandals: Monet (JCP)

 

Leave a Reply

