Just Creeping

6 Sep

IMG_9101 IMG_9118 IMG_9105 IMG_9125 IMG_9104 IMG_9128

Friday: Today’s outfit is all about comfort. All denim is just an easy way to put together a look that doesn’t require much thought or energy. Whether you do it with cutoff shorts or jeans, with flats, heels, boots or sneakers, it just works. As I said before, the one thing that is a struggle for me with natural hair is that it is so big and thick that I am unable to wear my hats. So for the past week I have not done my usual hair routine/products in order to keep it semi-straight and flat so I can wear some hats this weekend. So today I decided to wear this snapback that I bought a few months ago. Be prepared to see me in a hat everyday this weekend and maybe beyond. If I can stand to go with my curls much longer. Hope you have a good weekend. God Bless!

Top: A.N.A (JCP)

Cutoffs: Levi’s Urban Renewal (UO)

Shoes: Wanted (DSW)-old

Hat: Nixon (BCF)

Leave a Reply

