Fall Back

13 Oct

IMG_9697 IMG_9707 IMG_9718 IMG_9723 IMG_9695 IMG_9713 IMG_9739 IMG_9709

Saturday: You know I can’t resist a day when I can go bare-legged. So as long as we keep being blessed with these beautiful Fall days, I will keep exposing these legs until I can’t anymore. This mixed print dress is one from the Duro Olowu X JCP collection.  Just an easy, comfy piece that I could just throw on, style it up a bit and go. I styled it with these motorcyle-esque booties to edge up the look a little and threw on my hat since my hair was tame enough to accommodate it today, lol! And the sweater is the completer piece but also helps if I get a little chilly. So this is one way of taking your Summer pieces into the Fall. Tights would also work when it gets even cooler out. Hope you had a great weekend, thanks for reading! God Bless!

Dress: JCP

Sweater: old

Booties: Dolce Vita (but another line that I never heard of but I can’t remember right now)

Faux Leather Hat: JCP

Leave a Reply

