Mad Patterns

13 Oct

IMG_9747 IMG_9749 IMG_9755 IMG_9742 IMG_9760 IMG_9745 IMG_9748 IMG_9756

Sunday: I finally decided to drag this oldie but goodie out of the closet. I’ve had this dress for about 5 1/2 years now and have only worn it once. It’s actually one of my favorites but just because I consider pieces my “favorite” doesn’t mean I wear them alot. It just means that they are pieces that I love and I probably won’t ever get rid of. I wore the dress with this striped blouse to make it more fun because the dress alone came come off too serious. Not that I don’t like that, but this way is just different since I wore it like that before. I love that the dress is signature Tory with that retro vibe. I could definitely see Betty Draper or one of the other ladies from Mad Men wearing this dress. The entire look just gives me that vintage vibe that I love so much! Well, enough said about the outfit. Enjoy the upcoming week. God Bless!

Dress: Tory Burch (old)

Shoes: MRKT (DSW)

Blouse: Marshall’s

Leave a Reply

