Grungy

17 Nov

IMG_0335 IMG_0339 IMG_0319 IMG_0338 IMG_0332

Saturday: Thought I would rock a little 90’s grunge look. The “grunge” look consisted mainly of a plaid button down shirt and jeans. We wore everything a bit oversized and big in the 1990’s. So this plaid shirt is an old shirt that I picked up from the men’s department several years ago. You already know how I love to wear men’s clothes. They are just cut differently than women’s and give me that slouchy, baggy feel/look that I like. I’m gonna keep this one short so I’m out for now. God Bless!

Men’s Plaid Shirt: American Living (JCP)

Denim Shirt (around waist): BCF

Jeans: GAP (old)

Booties: Steve Madden

Leave a Reply

