Huntress

1 Dec

IMG_0758 IMG_0766 IMG_0749 IMG_0770 IMG_0773 IMG_0767

Sunday: After I left the house I realized that my outfit makes me look as if I’m going hunting. You know, camoflauge so the animals that you are hunting can’t see you and the neon orange, so that the other hunters will see you! Well, maybe not the kind of hunting that you usually think of, but more like maybe bargain hunting for some awesome shopping deals! Well, I’m not doing either, but just saying. Anyway, I love these pants for a couple of reasons. One is that they are slouchy and comfy, just the way I like a pair of pants to fit. The other is the gold spikes that outline the pockets takes the camo from being too casual to more chic and edgy. The orange skully adds just the right pop of color to an all neutral outfit. Hope you had a great Thanksgiving and a great weekend! God Bless!

Top: Worthington (JCP)

Pants: Ross’

Heels: Levity (DSW)

 

Leave a Reply

