Rainbow Brite

31 Dec

IMG_1327 IMG_1335 IMG_1352 IMG_1353 IMG_1355 IMG_1347

Sunday: Back to my colorful self this Sunday! A pretty basic outfit but I love the colors in the skirt. The print reminds me of a piece of art. Not brush strokes from a paint brush, but more like a piece of wood that has been strategically painted to expose all of its grains. Anyways, wore a more casual, chunky boot to dress the skirt down a bit. Also, the baseball cap dresses the look down but also protected my hair from the downpours that were going on outside. After tonight though, you may not see me in too many hats because I am going back to my kinky/curly hair, which means not many hats will fit. Oh well, it was great while it lasted! Since tonight is New Year’s Eve, I just want to thank you all for sticking with me and this blog thru-out 2013! Enjoy your night, be safe and God Bless! Talk to you next year;)

Sweater: GAP (old)

Skirt: Worthington (JCP)

Booties: Colin Stuart (Victoria’s Secret)-very old

2 Responses to “Rainbow Brite”

  1. Dina Williams January 1, 2014 at 12:08 #

    Cute outfit Cousin! Keep on doing your thing in 2014. I wish you well as you continue to put your stamp on the fashion and blogging world.

Leave a Reply

