Fur-ever

2 Feb

IMG_1582 IMG_1599 IMG_1570 IMG_1598 IMG_1602 IMG_1589 IMG_1603 IMG_1574

Sunday: Wearing a pair of leather joggers (aka “leather sweatpants”). Not real leather, but you know, faux/vegan/leatherette, and the other names that it’s called today. Sweatpants, in any form, as fashion, is definitely one of my favorite trends. I’ve purchased a few different pairs and these are one of the “leather” pair that I’ve purchased. Even though I already have black ones, I couldn’t pass these cement colored ones up. Not only did the color grab me, but because they’re from the mens’ department and would give me the slouch that I love! I wanted the cream colored ones too but they didn’t have my size, ugh!(Javar got the black ones). Anyway, that’s what I wore today. Hope you had a great weekend! God Bless!

Leather Joggers: Forman Mills Mens’ Department

Top: I Heart Ronson? (JCP)-old

Faux Fur Vest: Target (old)

Booties: F21

Leave a Reply

