Men’s Wear- Leather Joggers

9 Feb

IMG_1605 IMG_1607 IMG_1604 IMG_1606

A quick post of Javar wearing his leather joggers. As I said in my previous post, I wore the gray version and he has the black version. He decided to style his with everything black with a pop of color in his sneakers. I wish I could fit his black joggers could you know I would rock them! But I guess I will just have to stick to my own black ones. Not the same but they will do! So, there you have it, my one mens’ wear post for the year. Hopefully I’ll get a couple more in before 2014 is over! God Bless!

Tee: Armani Exchange

Faux Leather Joggers: Forman Mills

Sneakers: Jordans (don’t ask me which ones, lol!)

Leave a Reply

