Seeing Red

2 Mar

IMG_1774 IMG_1808 IMG_1783 IMG_1817 IMG_1809 IMG_1779

Saturday: A casual Saturday calls for a casual outfit. The initial sweater was purchased during the after Christmas sales. I love good knit, especially the lightweight ones that can be worn layered during the colder months and then alone during the Spring. I even love to rock them during the Summer with shorts (when it’s not too hot or in the evenings). It’s such a preppy piece but I styled it with these distressed jeans to give it a different look. And of course, the leopard booties are a neutral for me. They go with almost everything! They can take an outfit to another level. And how bout these red glasses! I love them! I am obsessed with fashion glasses and have been looking (passively) for some red ones. I may not wear my prescription glasses often but I will rock some fashion frames! Alright, that’s all for now. Got another post to do. God Bless!

Sweater: Old Navy

Jeans: JCP (very old)

Booties: Rampage

Necklace: Jessica Simpson

Leave a Reply

