Heavy Metal

16 Mar

IMG_1946 IMG_1958 IMG_1963 IMG_1965 IMG_1951

Sunday: The weather has been cooperating a bit so I decided to go barelegged today. I’m wearing a wool skirt that has silver metallic yarns woven into the fabric. The skirt is actually quit old. Probably well over 3-4 yrs ago I bought it and it’s just been sitting in my closet until today. It actually can go pretty conservative but I styled it with this more casual letter sweater instead. And the platform booties just adds a touch of edge to the overall all ensemble. O yeah, I finally found a new silver statement necklace that fit my expectations. Short and sweet tonight. Hope you all had a great weekend! Praying that this snow they’re calling for doesn’t hit us too bad! This has to be the last one! Spring does start later this week! God Bless!

Sweater: F21 (purchased during the extra 50% sale)

Skirt: Tory Burch (very old)

Booties: Guess (old)

Leave a Reply

