Causing Some Ruckus

14 Apr

IMG_2210 IMG_2225 IMG_2215 IMG_2212 IMG_2223 IMG_2219 IMG_2217

Sunday: I love a full skirt. This one is leather-like without being to heavy weight. It’s actually quit lightweight and could be worn throughout the warmer weather but also with tights during the colder months. Nothing new with this combo of a more dressy piece, the skirt, with a more casual piece, a tee shirt. I particularly liked this tee not because of  being a fan of Wu-Tang but because of the large numbers that gives it more of a sports jersey feel. The shoes, I bought back when it was still quite cold out but the stores started putting out the Spring pieces. I like to shop when the true seasonal weather hasn’t kicked in yet. I feel like I need to snatch up those pieces that catch my eye at that time because they may not be there once everyone else begins to shop (like now that the weather has finally broken, as they say!). Anyways, I knew these shoes would give the whole ensemble the look I was going for. Well, that’s it for now. Thanks for reading! God Bless!

Tee: Hot Topic

Skirt: Worthington (JCP)

Heels: Anne Michelle (DEB)

2 Responses to “Causing Some Ruckus”

  1. Raushanah April 15, 2014 at 21:38 #

    I love it as always you look beautiful and edgy 😄

    • 1ststatestyle April 21, 2014 at 18:47 #

      Thanks love!!! You’re looking great yourself! Glad you’re having fun with fashion again 🙂

Leave a Reply

