Extreme Color Blocking

18 May

IMG_2610 IMG_2633 IMG_2690 IMG_2624 IMG_2655 IMG_2671 IMG_2684 IMG_2629 IMG_2670

Sunday: As I mentioned before, I love a two-toned pair of pants. They so remind me of the two-tone jeans we used to wear in the 80’s. So when I came across these trousers, I knew they were coming home with me. I purchased them several months ago but as usual and for no reason, hadn’t worn them until now. The blouse was a gift from my Secret Sister at church (we chose names and the unknowing “sister” gets a gift from you every month). I instantly knew that I wanted to wear it with these trousers to do a complete head to toe color block look. I’m also loving this chain linked choker that I picked up a few months ago. I knew it could come off a little S&M so I decided to wear it with this more conservative look. It gives the outfit a bit of an edge. Well, another weekend gone. Hope you had a great one! God Bless!

Blouse: Dana Buchman (Kohl’s)*Gift

Trousers: Worthington (JCP)

Shoes: Kors by Michael Kors (TJ Maxx)

Choker: Claire’s (I think; one of those mall accessory stores)

Leave a Reply

