Super Heroes and Gladiators

27 May

IMG_2719 IMG_2725 IMG_2716 IMG_2730 IMG_2717 IMG_2728

Saturday: I love the look of a casual outfit with a pair of heels. So basically that’s all this is. A fun graphic print raglan tee and a pair of distressed cutoff shorts. A statement necklace adds another element of interest. Gladiators are still trending this season again. So instead of opting for a flat pair, I chose these heeled ones that I have been looking to purchase for some time now but just couldn’t find a pair in my price range. Remember, it’s ok to try out trends, you (I) just don’t want to spend a lot of money for something that I may not get much wear out of. Some pieces that are super trendy that I won’t wear much after the trend has died down. But then again, you know me, I follow some trends but I still do things my way whether the masses are doing it or not. But anyways, I digress. Hope you had a great Memorial Day weekend! Enjoying my extra day off. Gotta go do my other post that I’m behind on. God Bless!

Shirt: Marvel (JCP-Young Mens’ Department)-Javar has the same one

Shorts: Vintage Levi’s (Urban Outfitters)

Shoes: Diba (DSW)

Leave a Reply

