Hello Cleo

1 Jun

IMG_2780 IMG_2792 IMG_2800 IMG_2788 IMG_2790 IMG_2811 IMG_2793

Sunday: Today’s look another drop waist dress (one worn here in the last post). I love the hemline of this one. It’s flowy and feminine. I was also drawn to the bright yellow piping that contrast with the black and white. Also wearing another one of my wigs. This one I named Cleo, as in Cleopatra! These wigs definitely come in handy for those times when I don’t feel like dealing with my own hair. Anyways, that’s all for now! Have a great week! God Bless!

Dress: Nicole Miller (JCP)

Shoes: Michael Antonio (DSW)

2 Responses to “Hello Cleo”

  1. jackie carr June 2, 2014 at 18:49 #

    I love the wig!! Thinkin bout gettin me one this winter. Lol

    • 1ststatestyle June 8, 2014 at 18:03 #

      Thanks! Yeah, they do get hot so Summer is not the time unless you’re used to it and you are willing to sweat like a pig under there, lol! I’ll help you find one when you’re ready!

Leave a Reply

