Rock On

8 Jun

IMG_2833 IMG_2836 IMG_2815 IMG_2835 IMG_2818 IMG_2834 IMG_2822 IMG_2837

Sunday: Finally decided to wear this tee that me and my sissy picked up when we went to the Natural Hair Expo back in the Fall. I knew it would make the trousers a bit more casual and relaxed. Also, I like how orange looks with the colors in these printed trousers. To make the orange pop more I added the orange glasses and these orange sandals. I’ve had these sandals for a very long time (like almost 10 years) but I believe this is only my 2nd time wearing them. The reason being (yes, I have a reason for once) they expose a whole lot of toe and make my feet feel naked. I know that sounds crazy but it’s the truth. So now I’m wondering why did I also purchase these same shoes in black, white and pink too? I don’t have an answer for that one. Anyways, one cannot always explain the madness that style/fashion causes sometimes. That’s just how it is! Later for now! God Bless!

Tee: Vendor @ Natural Hair Expo

Trousers: Target

Shoes: Luichiny (very old)

 

Leave a Reply

