I’m Back

13 Jul

IMG_2900 IMG_2916 IMG_2921 IMG_2911 IMG_2914 IMG_2905 IMG_2908 IMG_2917

Sunday (2 weeks ago): I’m back! I know I left you all hanging without an outfit post for a few weeks (sorry) but I needed a serious vacay. Actually, I meant to do this post before my vacay started but I didn’t and once the vacay started, I just wasn’t going to post. My vacay consisted not only of being off from work and getting out of town but getting away from technology/social media too. It wasn’t planned but I got that revelation and went with it. So here is the outfit that I wore a few Sundays back. The skirt is one of a few that I have acquired. I love the fit! It has some spandex/lycra so it hugs your curves but is still very comfortable. The heels I bought about a year ago, I think. I love an ankle strap heel. The look and also because of these skinny heels of mine. These color blocked ones are different and you how much I like different. O yeah the turban. I picked up this one and a couple others a couple of years ago but just now decided to try them with an outfit. It’s pretty lightweight and can either be worn during warmer or colder months. Well, that’s all for now. I have another post to put up. Thanks for hanging in there with me! I hope you get a vacay this Summer if you have not already taken one. We all need to recharge ourselves! God Bless!

Tee: Arizona (JCP)

Skirt: Bisou (JCP)

Shoes: ? (DSW)

Turban: UO

Leave a Reply

