When Pigs Fly

28 Jul

IMG_3045 IMG_3051 IMG_3047 IMG_3048 IMG_3057 IMG_3046

Sunday: Wearing a vintage-inspired denim skirt. My favorite part is the buttons that go down the front. And the high waist. You already know how much I love a casual graphic tee with EVERYTHING! It just adds a sense of quirkiness that I love. I just love mixing pieces that ordinarily don’t “match” or “go together” in the traditional sense. But mixing it up is what makes it my personal style. Anywho, the platforms just work with the fuller skirt for me. I guess they are probably what one might have actually worn with a skirt like this in the 70’s. Well, that’s all for now. God Bless!

Tee: ??? (I really can’t remember right now!)

Denim Skirt: A.N.A (JCP)-a few yrs ago

Shoes: Calvin Klein (Marshall’s?)- 1 or 2 yrs ago

Leave a comment