Gypsy

11 Aug

IMG_3295 IMG_3351 IMG_3290 IMG_3313 IMG_3280 IMG_3367 IMG_3336 IMG_3307 IMG_3363 IMG_3299

Sunday: I finally wore this maxi dress that I purchased about a year and half ago. I love a long maxi dress but didn’t want it to be too long so I wore these flatform sandals. They were the perfect height to have the hemline graze over them but not drag the ground. This dress could also go a little more casual if I wore a flat sandal (but also drag the ground, ugh!). I also changed from the original belt that came with it. You know, those fabric belts that made from the same material as the dress. I like how along with my styling, the whole look gave me that bohemian vibe. Until next time, God Bless!

Dress: Gypsy by Mara Hoffman (Rags to Riches Consignment Store)

Flatform Sandals: Monet (JCP)-old

Aviators: Fendi (very old)

Leave a comment