Finish Line

17 Aug

IMG_3458 IMG_3469 IMG_3461 IMG_3468 IMG_3465 IMG_3466 IMG_3460 IMG_3467

Sunday: I wore this ensemble to church today. As per usual, I always have to add something to what I consider “a basic outfit”, to make it more me. So today I decided to add something a bit a sporty, a baseball hat, with a dress and heels. A bright pair of heels, that is! I guess I would consider this dress a bit sporty due to the checkerboard pattern reminiscent of the flag that ends a car race. Hope you had a great weekend! God Bless!

Dress: Worthington (JCP)

Shoes: Rouge (Rainbow Stores)

Leave a Reply

