Big Bang

21 Sep

IMG_3829 IMG_3807 IMG_3796 IMG_3799 IMG_3826 IMG_3818 IMG_3808

Sunday: Trying to get the last wear out my warm weather clothing before the weather really changes (tomorrow night is the 1st day of Fall/Autumn). The tee I thought was interesting and quirky. I am not a fan of the Big Bang Theory tv show. Michelle and others rave about how funny it is but I just couldn’t get into it, the couple of times I tried watching. I’m gonna try to give it another chance since the new season starts tomorrow. Are any of you fans of the show? The inspiration for wearing this color nail polish came from watching E! Channel celebrating Joan Rivers. She was wearing a similar color in one of the highlights of the Fashion Police that they showed. She was soooo hilarious and I am going to miss her so much on the Fashion Police. Her jokes was ridiculous! Although I will always watch and be a fan of the show it just won’t be the same without her! They are in hiatus right now but will resume in January 2015. R.I.P. Joan! God Bless!

Tee: Hot Topic

Skirt: I Heart Ronson (JCP)

Shoes: Michael Kors

Leave a Reply

