Dances With Wolves

1 Mar

image

image

image

image

Apologies for not doing a second post the last time I said I would. Thoses photos turned out too blurry and not worthy of posting. Anyway,  here are a few shots taken a while ago. The sweatshirt is a hand-me-down from Javar. He’s gaining some weight/muscle and can no longer fit some things so I snatch up the pieces I want. This teddy coat is the short version of the black one and cream one worn in other posts. Actually, I don’t know now if the cream one was worn in a post but anyway. And of course, a leopard print bootie is a neutral to me. Hope you had a great weekend. God bless!

Jacket: Boscov’s
Sweatshirt: UO (Men’s Department)
Jeans:Old Navy
Booties: DSW (old)

3 Responses to “Dances With Wolves”

  1. Liz March 1, 2015 at 17:18 #

    I am totally feeling this shirt!!! Now I won’t be ashamed to grab one either! Lady, you are always killing it! Love your blog!!!

    • 1ststatestyle March 1, 2015 at 17:23 #

      Thank you so much! I love the men’s department or my son’s closet for unexpected pieces!

      • Liz March 1, 2015 at 17:28 #

        Your hair is fire too .. I wish I had the patience! Maybe after the summer I’ll try again! Keep up the fly-ness! 🙂

Leave a Reply

