Denim Topper

28 Apr

IMG_7163IMG_7181IMG_7189IMG_7170IMG_7184

Sunday: Just a simple a black maxi dress. I picked it up off the clearance rack some time last year and thought it would be perfect to wear on my media ministry day at church. I didn’t realize it at first but it’s a maternity dress. Hence the reason why it has bilateral ruching. That didn’t matter to me so purchased it anyway. I like the loose comfy fit and the long length. I wanted to keep the look casual so I threw on this jean jacket and slip-on thick soled sneakers (super comfy, btw). Added a pop of color with the headwrap. That’s all for now. God Bless!

Jean Jacket- BCF (old)

Dress- Old Navy

Sneakers- Steve Madden

Hand Bracelet- BCF

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

