CHILL OUT

4 May

IMG_7202

IMG_7213

IMG_7226

IMG_7200

IMG_7217

IMG_7221

Saturday: I wore this to run out and do errands. It was rather warm so I took advantage and opted for lighter fabrics. Also busted out some gladiators for the 1st time this season. The gauchos/culottes are supposed to be more of a dressier piece but I styled them more casually with this muscle tee. I had to buy this tee when I came across it cause the #22 is my hubby and my oldest son’s old football number. Hubby liked that especially because of  the stars on the shoulders (yeah, a die-hard Cowboys fan). But anyway, I thought the choker with the “velvet” strap just tied in with the look. And the hat too. My hair was flat enough to accommodate the hair this time. Gotta go for now. I got another post to do. God Bless!

Tee: Boscov’s

Culottes: Boscov’s

Gladiator Sandals: Guess

Choker: F21

Leave a Reply

