Just A Little Lacey

4 May

IMG_7303

IMG_7334

IMG_7275

IMG_7316

IMG_7352

IMG_7310

Sunday: Finally wearing this jumpsuit I bought a while ago. It’s completely lace (with a lining, of course) but it doesn’t translate too well in these photos. And it’s actually more cream colored. But anyway, I didn’t want it to be too dressy so I styled it with this denim vest and camo shoes. I could easily wear it to a more semi-formal event by styling it without the vest and belt and opted for a dressier or sparkly shoe. I would actually wear it to a wedding but some people would be offended because “tradition” says that only the bride can wear white. But I’m more untraditional so I think it’s ok. In my opinion, no matter what someone wears, they can never look prettier than a bride on her special day. That’s why I’m a big fan of the non-traditional weddings we’re seeing where everyone in the bridal party wears white. That’s one confident bride! She knows it’s all about her nobody what anybody else is wearing! Well, until the next time, thanks for stopping by! God Bless!

Jumpsuit: Marshall’s

Shoes: Christian Siriano for Payless

Vest: I Heart Ronson (JCP)-old

Leave a Reply

